产品搜索  

   我公司坐落在美丽的海滨城市——浙江台州。我们专注于各种水龙头,厨房水龙头,面盆水龙头一样,沐浴﹠淋浴水龙头,和所有的配件﹠零配件,覆盖超过1000个不同类型的品种。
   我们的产品很受欢迎,在国内﹠海外市场,特别是在欧洲市场﹠美国市场出口。“汇妠斯”品牌带到世界各地,我们真诚的希望在海外市场。我们有证书的行政长官,加勒比国家联盟等“符合客户需求的很好。
   我们提高我们产品的品质不断接受市场的挑战,管理和开发新的商品。我们坚信“客户永远是对的”,客户是上帝”!因此,高质量的产品,有竞争力的价格﹠良好的服务是我们最大的优势!
   欢迎各界朋友﹠来自世界各地的客户光临我厂,与我们长期合作

 新款
 单手柄龙头
 双手柄龙头
 厨房龙头
 ∮35
 ∮40
 下水器
公司简介 | 产品展示 | 展会风采 信息反馈 | 联系我们
版权所有:台州市鸿基水暖器材厂    设计&推广:飞速网络科技   MSN:huinasi@hotmail.com  电话:0576-88129358
MSN:
huinasi@hotmail.com
电话:
0086-576-88129358

Products search  

  Our company is located in the beautiful coastal city--Taizhou,Zhejiang Province. We specialize in all kinds of Faucets, like Basin Faucet,Kitchen Faucet,Bath﹠Shower Faucet,and all the accessories﹠spare parts,covering more than 1000 different types in total.
   Our Products are very popular in both domestic﹠overseas market,especially in European market﹠American market.We exported "HUINASI" Brand Water Taps all over the world,and we are sincerely looking for Agent in the overseas market.We have the Certificate of CE,ACS etc"which can match the customers'requirements very well.
   We improve the quality of our products continuously in accepting the market challenge,managing and developing new product consciously.We do believe"customer is always right",customer is God"!So,High-quality products,competitive price﹠good service is our biggest advantage!
   Welcome all the friends﹠customers from all over the world to visit our factory and do long-term mutual cooperation with us!

 New pattern
 Single knob faucet series
 Double knob faucet series
 Kitchen faucet series
 ∮35
 ∮40
 Pop-up waste series
Our shops:
About us | Products | Show charisma Feedback | Contact Us
Copyright:Taizhou Jiaojiang Hongji Sanitary Ware factory   Design&Optimize: zowee.cn   MSN:huinasi@hotmail.com   Tel: 0086-576-88129358
MSN:
huinasi@hotmail.com
TEL:0086-576-88129358